Bowerbirds Add Tour Dates | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Monday, November 23rd, 2020  

Bowerbirds Add Tour Dates

More U.S. Shows in June

Apr 02, 2012
Bookmark and Share


Currently on the road in support of their latest LP The Clearing, Bowerbirds have decided to keep a good thing going by adding a number of performance dates to their itinerary. After a stretch overseas playing Europe and the UK, the folk duo are set to return to the states this coming June. You can view the band's entire schedule below.

Bowerbirds Tour Dates:

Tue. April 3 -- Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile w/ Dry the River

Wed. April 4 -- Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge w/ Dry the River

Fri. April 6 -- San Francisco, CA @ The Independent w/ Dry the River

Sat. April 7 -- Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour w/ Dry the River

Sun. April 8 -- San Diego, CA @ Casbah w/ Dry the River

Wed. April 11 -- Austin, TX @ The Parish w/ Dry the River

Thu. April 12 -- Dallas, TX @ The Loft w/ Dry the River

Sat. April 14 -- Birmingham, AL @ The Bottletree w/ Mandolin Orange

Sun. April 15 -- Atlanta, GA @ The Earl w/ Mandolin Orange

Fri. April 20 – Rotterdam, NL @ Motel Mozaique Festival

Sun. April 22 – Copenhagen, DK @ Vega

Mon. April 23 – Stockholm, SE @ Debaser Slussen

Tue. April 24 – Goteborg, SE @Pusterviksbaren

Wed. April 25 – Hamburg, DE @ Uebel & Gefahrlich

Thu. April 26 – Berlin, DE @ Lido

Fri. April 27 – Munich, DE @ Feierwerk

Sat. April 28 – Zurich, CH @ El Lokal

Mon. April 30 – Paris, FR @ Café De La Danse

Tue. May 1 Antwerp, BE @ Trix

Thu. May 3 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club

Fri. May 4 – Manchester, UK @ Deaf Institute

Sat. May 5 – Brighton, UK @ The Haunt

Mon. May 7 – London, UK @ Cargo

Tue. May 8 – Brussels, BE @ Ancienne Belgique

Wed. May 9 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso

Thu. June 7 -- Baltimore, MD @ The Ottobar

Fri. June 8 -- Columbus, OH @ Wexner Center

Sat. June 9 -- Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop

Mon. June 11 -- Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick Lounge

Tue. June 12 -- Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom

Wed. June 13 -- Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small's Theatre

Thu. June 14 -- Buffalo, NY @ Tralf Music Hall

Sun. June 17 -- Ithaca, NY @ The Haunt

Mon. June 18 -- Northampton, MA @ Iron Horse Music Hall

Tue. June 19 -- Montreal, QC @ Il Motore

Wed. June 20 -- Portland, ME @ Space

Thu. June 21 -- Providence, RI @ The Met

Sat. June 23 – New York, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg

Fri. Aug. 3 – Happy Valley, OR @ Pickathon Music Festival

Sat. Aug. 4 – Happy Valley, OR @ Pickathon Music Festival

(www.myspace.com/bowerbirds)



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

bob saban
May 17th 2012
7:56pm

Cant wait for them to obliterate the Mercury Lounge! Gonna be a show not to miss. NYC: 5/21 !!!

bob saban
May 17th 2012
7:57pm

Dry the River, that is