Broken Social Scene Announces Lo-Fi For the Dividing Nights EP | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Tuesday, July 14th, 2020  

Broken Social Scene Announces Lo-Fi For the Dividing Nights EP

Bonus EP Available May 4th When Buying Forgiveness Rock Record

Apr 21, 2010 Bookmark and Share

Broken Social Scene has just announced 10 track bonus EP Lo-Fi For the Dividing Nights (out May 4th). A 10 track EP? Rules don't apply when you're Kevin Drew and the gang.

According to the press release, during the sessions for upcoming album Forgiveness Rock Record (also out May 4th) the band sketched out upwards of 50 songs, making for an abundance of B-sides. Lo-Fi For the Dividing Nights is available to those fans who preorder Forgiveness, as well as to those who buy Forgiveness at independent record stores in the U.S. or at the HMV chain in Canada. Forgiveness is streaming in full over at NPR.


1. New Instructions
2. Sudden Foot Loss
3. Shabba Lights
4. Song For Dee
5. Eling's Haus
6. Professor Sambo
7. Never Felt Alive
8. Paperweight Room
9. Turbo Mouse
10. Far Out



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.