Cornershop to Release “Judy Sucks A Lemon For Breakfast” April 20th | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Sunday, September 20th, 2020  

Cornershop to Release “Judy Sucks A Lemon For Breakfast” April 20th

Album Out Now in Europe

Mar 11, 2010 Bookmark and Share

On April 20th, Cornershop's album Judy Sucks a Lemon For Breakfast will finally get an American release. While releasing a series of hits in the U.K. the band is probably known best stateside for 1997 single, “Brimful of Asha.”

As promised by the press release, the new album, features “The heavy-duty anthem, 'Who Fingered Rock’n’Roll,' launch[ing] the album and reflect[ing] the changes in the music industry, something this British institution knows something about. The track 'The Roll Off Characteristics' shows they have lost none of their politics.”

Get a sneak peak listen at the Cornershop shop.

Track List:

1. Who Fingered Rock 'n' Roll     
2. Soul School    
3. Half Brick    
4. Judy Sucks A Lemon For Breakfast    
5. Shut Southall Down    
6. Free Love    
7. The Roll Off Characteristics    
8. Operation Push    
9. The Mighty Quinn    
10. The Constant Springs    
11. Chamchu    
12. The Turned On Truth



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.