The 1975 Share New Song “All I Need to Hear” (Plus Live Performance Video for the Song) | Under The Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Wednesday, October 5th, 2022  

The 1975 Share New Song “All I Need to Hear” (Plus Live Performance Video for the Song)

Being Funny in a Foreign Language Due Out October 14 via Dirty Hit

Sep 21, 2022 Photography by Samuel Bradley
Bookmark and Share


The 1975 are releasing a new album, Being Funny in a Foreign Language, on October 14 via Dirty Hit. Now they have shared another new song from it, “All I Need to Hear.” They’ve also shared a live performance video for the song. Check out both versions of the song below.

Previously the band shared the album’s first single “Part of the Band,” which was one of our Songs of the Week. That was followed by “Happiness,” also one of our Songs of the Week. Then they shared another new song from it, “I’m In Love With You,” via a video for the song that featured a cameo from Phoebe Bridgers. The song just about made our Songs of the Week list as well.

The 1975’s previous album, Notes On a Conditional Form, came out in 2020 via Dirty Hit/Interscope.

The 1975 Tour Dates:

Thu 11/3/22 - Uncasville, CT - Mohegan Sun Arena
Fri 11/4/22 - Boston, MA - MGM Music Hall at Fenway - Sold Out
Sat 11/5/22 - Boston, MA - MGM Music Hall at Fenway - Sold Out
Mon 11/7/22 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden - Sold Out
Wed 11/9/22 - Camden, NJ - Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Thu 11/10/22 - Washington, DC - The Anthem - Sold Out
Sat 11/12/22 - Atlanta, GA - State Farm Arena
Sun 11/13/22 - Nashville, TN - Nashville Municipal Auditorium - Sold Out
Tue 11/15/22 - Grand Prairie, TX - Texas Trust CU Theatre
Wed 11/16/22 - Houston, TX - 713 Music Hall
Thu 11/17/22 - Austin, TX - Moody Center
Sun 11/20/22 - Mexico City, MX - Corona Capital Festival - Sold Out
Wed 11/23/22 - Phoenix, AZ - Arizona Financial Theatre - Sold Out
Fri 11/25/22 - Las Vegas, NV - The Theater at Virgin Hotels
Sat 11/26/22 - San Diego, CA - Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre - Sold Out
Mon 11/28/22 - Los Angeles, CA - Kia Forum
Tue 11/29/22 - San Francisco, CA - Bill Graham Civic Auditorium - Sold Out
Thu 12/1/22 - Portland, OR - Moda Center
Fri 12/2/22 - Seattle, WA - WAMU Theater - Sold Out
Thu 12/8/22 - Independence, MO - Cable Dahmer Arena - Sold Out
Sat 12/10/22 - Milwaukee, WI - The Eagles Ballroom - Sold Out
Mon 12/12/22 - Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena
Wed 12/14/22 - Minneapolis, MN - Armory
Fri 12/16/22 - Newport, KY - PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION - Sold Out
Sat 12/17/22 - Pittsburgh, PA - UPMC Events Center - Sold Out
Sun 08/01/23 - Brighton - The Brighton Center - Sold Out
Mon 09/01/23 - Bournemouth - Bournemouth International Center
Tue 10/01/23 - Exeter - Westpoint Arena
Thu 12/01/23 - London - The O2 - Sold Out
Fri 13/01/23 - London - The O2
Sun 15/01/23 - Birmingham - Resorts World Arena
Mon 16/01/23 - Cardiff - Motorpoint Arena - Sold Out
Tue 17/01/23 - Cardiff - Motorpoint Arena
Thu 19/01/23 - Glasgow - SSE Hydro
Fri 20/01/23 - Manchester - Manchester Arena
Sun 22/01/23 - Nottingham - Motorpoint Arena
Mon 23/01/23 - Leeds - First Direct Arena
Weds 25/01/23 - Newcastle - Utilita Arena
Thu 26/01/23 - Liverpool - M&S Bank Arena
Sun 29/01/23 - Dublin - 3Arena
Mon 30/01/23 - Belfast - The SSE Arena
Wed 26/04/23 - Yokohama - PIA Arena
Thu 27/04/23 - Yokohama - PIA Arena
Sat 29/04/23 - Nagoya - Aichi Sky Expo
Sun 30/04/23 - Osaka - Jo Hall

Support Under the Radar on Patreon.



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.